Skip to content Skip to navigation

BCDL Steering Committee

Anita Cocchia

Annette DeFaveri

Ben Hyman

Bronwen Sprout

  • Head, Digital Programs and Service, University of British Columbia
    Email: [email protected]

Caroline Daniels

Dave Stewart

David Alexander

Debbie Schachter

Denise Williams

Jenny Benedict

  • Chair, Association of British Columbia Public Library Directors
    Email: [email protected]

Max Otte

Shirley Lew

  • Dean, Library, Teaching & Learning Services, Vancouver Community College
    Email: [email protected]