Skip to content Skip to navigation

BCDL Steering Committee

Anita Cocchia

  • Executive Director, BC Electronic Library Network
    Email: anitac@eln.bc.ca

Annette DeFaveri

  • Executive Director, British Columbia Library Association
    Email: execdir@bcla.bc.ca

Ben Hyman

  • University Librarian, Vancouver Island University
    Email: ben.hyman@viu.ca

Bronwen Sprout

  • Head, Digital Programs and Service, University of British Columbia
    Email: bronwen.sprout@ubc.ca

Caroline Daniels

  • British Columbia Library Association
    Email: caroline.daniels@kpu.ca

Dave Stewart

  • Digital Manager, Royal BC Museum
    Email: DStewart@royalbcmuseum.bc.ca

Debbie Schachter

  • Capilano University
    Email: debbieschachter@capilanou.ca

Denise Williams

  • Executive Director, First National Technology Council
    Email: Denise.Williams@fntc.info

Jenny Benedict

  • Chair, Association of British Columbia Public Library Directors
    Email: jbenedict@westvanlibrary.ca

Kit Grauer

  • Museums
    Email: kit.grauer@ubc.ca

Max Otte

  • Incoming President, Archives Association of BC
    Email: Maxwell.Otte@gov.bc.ca

Shirley Lew

  • Dean, Library, Teaching & Learning Services, Vancouver Community College
    Email: slew@vcc.ca